A new valentine

After not managing to create any Christmas card kits in time for Christmas, I was determined to do a Valentine one. Then it struck me last week that it was only a few weeks until Valentine’s day and I hadn’t even come up with a card idea yet. So, I got my thinking cap on and my pencil out and I managed to design, make and list a new card kit it just 5 days. (It may have actually taken me a day or two less if it hadn’t been for the pesky cloudy skies scuppering my photos…) Phew.

And here is my newest Etsy listing…

Love card

If you feel like giving card embroidery a go (and I heartily recommend it – it’s so satisfying) you can find the kit here…Boo and the Moon.

tkm x

Leave a Reply

