A costly bargain…

I was browsing in the local charity shops last weekend, looking for a book when I came across this thing…

Easy Sew

And as I sometimes have bit of trouble with lining my knitted pieces up evenly to sew them together, I thought it was a great bargain at £2.

Until I got home…I took this photo and set my camera down to open the box and take a photo of the contents when I knocked my camera off the worktop. Of course it landed on its lens. My poor camera has not recovered.

But at least I’ll be able to sew all my knitting together evenly from now on…

Leave a Reply

