I have a design store…and I’m gonna use it

Last night I published my first pattern on Ravelry! It was very exciting creating my own ‘design store’ and I can’t wait to fill it up! I had the Starry Moony Night  pattern test knitted, did one last rewrite and voila! A knitting pattern is born.

If you are on Ravelry you can find my design store with it’s one lonely pattern here.

I still have to add photos of the alternative coloured pattern that the lovely Elaine test knitted for me but I’m waiting for a sunny day for that – it may take a while…

My second design is already on the needles…more about that soon.

tkm x

4 thoughts on “I have a design store…and I’m gonna use it

  1. Congratulations! It’s a lovely pattern. And you’re right, it’s so exciting to put a pattern out there and wait for the first reactions. (I have to admit to being a compulsive user activity checker).

Leave a Reply

