Knitting pressies!

It was my birthday this week (I was bleepty2) and I received this wonderful present from the Big and Wee men…

IMG_0602 IMG_0600 IMG_0601

It’s the Addi Click knitting needle set! I may have hinted (i.e. said it straight out…) that I wanted this. You may have spotted that there is a pair of needles missing from the last picture. That’s because I started using it already. I got some lovely natural and coral coloured cotton twine recently and it feels lovely to knit with on these needles even though I’ve only done a few swatch rows so far…

IMG_0603 IMG_0605

I can’t wait to whip something up with these needles and this cotton.

Have a great weekend!

x

2 thoughts on “Knitting pressies!

Leave a Reply

