Bergy Bit on the loose!

Hello,

I know, I’m like a number 10 bus, don’t post for ages, then deluge you with info…well, two posts anyway…

I have been feeling very knitting fruitful of late and after releasing Bergy Bit as a pattern, I decided to also add it as a made-to-order item in my Etsy store and my Folksy store. The going feels good! I am almost finished my next design so I’m feeling positive and brimming with ideas at the moment. And that is all that matters to me just now – ideas.  Maybe, in five years time, if no-one has taken any interest in my ideas, I’ll be more disheartened, but right now, it doesn’t matter. It’s all about good times, autumn, yarn and cosiness.

I hope you are all feeling cosy too…

Leave a Reply

