Pomsky

Hello again,

Just thought I’d let you know that I’ve published another pattern! I know, it’s far too industrious of me, isn’t it? Well, it is another wee-ish easy one, so that explains it. It is my first cowl and it has pom-poms again. Have I mentioned that I love pom-poms? Well, I thought it would be quite fun to use pom-poms as buttons, so I tried it with Pomsky (apparently this is what you call a cross between a Pomeranian and a husky – personally I’d have gone with Fluffball.)

Here be photos…

IMG_1479 IMG_1480 IMG_1478 IMG_1486 IMG_1457 IMG_1452

The pattern is available for free from my Ravelry Store.

I’m now thinking of making some sparkly Christmas pom-poms…

Leave a Reply

