Pattern ahoy!

If you haven’t heard from me in a while it’s because I’ve been on a bit of a designing binge. I have decided to concentrate on small projects until I get more experience under my designing belt and I have been really enjoying designing a few wrist warmers/muffatees/fingerless glove type things.

So far, I have three wrist warmer patterns almost done and one cowl. Here is the first of the wrist warmer patterns I have managed to finish this week.

ASW_4779 ASW_4764

This pattern is Moss Gathering and you can buy it in my Ravelry Store now.

I’ll be popping back soon with the next finished pattern!

tkm x

Leave a Reply

