A new pattern – guess what it is?

Yep, I’m still on a roll with the fingerless mitts… This is an easy quick one, I really like the contrasting exposed seams…I’m thinking of putting this one on Etsy/Folksy to sell as a made to order item as it’s so quick and easy. I’ve put the pattern on Ravelry for free at the moment – you can find it here. ASW_0112 ASW_0111 ASW_0114_2 I do have a more complicated pattern which is almost done, but yes, it is another pair of fingerless mitts. I can’t get enough of them. And hey, I’m learning a lot from them as I go. Have a fantastic weekend everyone. tkm

2 thoughts on “A new pattern – guess what it is?

Leave a Reply

